Suarez bite on Ivanovic

• Suarez bite on Ivanovic

Not a damn thing is going to come out of it. Watch and see.

I would be prepared to put money on this one. The FA will not have the balls to take any action.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

they will and send a message. They have to.

...more than 3 games!!!...I am betting!!!

at least 7 games. he did the same at ajax. got the same.

Where is Gamma???

Not a damn thing is going to come out of it. Watch and see.

I would be prepared to put money on this one. The FA will not have the balls to take any action.
          Gamma, call off yu dyam dog nuh!? What is wrong with that bwoy Suarez? Him perpetually getting himself into the spotlight for the wrong reason. What an idiot and it's all Gamma's fault!! I hired him to solve the problem and this is what I get!! KMT. Mi vex.

Sarry fi mawga dawg.....cannot understand how an astute yute like you could not see that Suarez is a no hoper behaviourally

Another one of KD wasted 80 million,poor youth coach.In truth Chelsea toyed with pool...dem lucky and not suh lucky..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sarry fi mawga dawg.....cannot understand how an astute yute like you could not see that Suarez is a no hoper behaviourally
                "No hoper"? So why you took the job to fix him? Cho. Gimme back mi money.

Another one of KD wasted 80 million,poor youth coach.In truth Chelsea toyed with pool...dem lucky and not suh lucky..lol
                  X, get it right. Suarez came in under Hodgson, not KD and cost £23m only £3m more than Downing!! Frig me...if that ain't an eye-opener I don't know what is. If you want to cuss Rodgers, cuss him for not starting Sturridge today...but don't try bring no justification to the KD waste of money.

Yuh wish ! Hodgson was on his way out , no deals would be sanctioned under a relegation coach, it had to be sanctioned under K.D , but you wont give him that .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi use the money fi buy humble pie fi feed yuh.....

Yuh wish ! Hodgson was on his way out , no deals would be sanctioned under a relegation coach, it had to be sanctioned under K.D , but you wont give him that .
                        X - sorry - you are mistaken. The deal for Suarez started under Hodgson; KD simply was the manager that completed the signing. KD had ZERO to do with it as it was Commolli and Hodgson that started the process with Ajax prior to the transfer window. For you to give KD credit for that one is a MAAAAAAAJJJJJJJJJJJOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRR stretch as he was an INTERIM MANAGER then, and even if he did pull it off (which he didn't) it makes him paying £20m for Downing even more baffling.

Mi use the money fi buy humble pie fi feed yuh.....
                          Gweh...mi nuh nyam dem deh ting deh...I still stand behind my defense of Suarez for the Ghana hand ball and the Evra affair, but I have not defended him for the Stoke dive or this latest one. He is clearly a special case. But don't worry, yu money nah go waste..give the humble pie to X after him done say Rafa a-go win everything this season, FA Cup, Europa League, Carling Cup etc. Poor Rafa, me think him will be lucky to win even a Champions League spot.

Mi brethren , I know yuh smarter than that , completed signing ? that tells me he played a part of the approval process ?

Gi di BIG MAN , 2 league cup finals im rating .Boss mi know yuh a fret , Saurez out until end of season , dwag nyam yuh suppa, we might win 1 .

Hehe misery loves company. You and yuh sidekick a comedy to rath. Me caan wait fi unuh rants come next season.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015