Did Suarez just bite another man????
Initially I doubted it, but the slow motion replay showed that he was going in for a meal. As soon as you start appreciating his football skills, he does something that make you question his mentality.
Anyway, lets hear from Paul MArin on this one."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostInitially I doubted it, but the slow motion replay showed that he was going in for a meal. As soon as you start appreciating his football skills, he does something that make you question his mentality.
Anyway, lets hear from Paul MArin on this one."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Hannibal Sewerez was feeling hungry for a Serb.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostInitially I doubted it, but the slow motion replay showed that he was going in for a meal. As soon as you start appreciating his football skills, he does something that make you question his mentality.
Anyway, lets hear from Paul MArin on this one."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Seeing that we are in a negative wind with the youth coach, sell him now.That will give the youth coach an excuse next season , when we are fighting for relegation with his ineptness.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The truth hurts, sell him and we are in a relegation fight, he is no K.D, don't even mention Rafa, take away 8 games from him without Saurez and he would struggle.
Husshh !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThe truth hurts, sell him and we are in a relegation fight, he is no K.D, don't even mention Rafa, take away 8 games from him without Saurez and he would struggle.
Husshh !
Originally posted by X View PostSeeing that we are in a negative wind with the youth coach, sell him now.That will give the youth coach an excuse next season , when we are fighting for relegation with his ineptness."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Whats changed , they are still in the hunt for the 2nd spot , we will see how pool reacts with Saurez fined (hopefully) by the FA for these last games.
Then you can talk to me.Saurez is now officially the bytta .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!