Wow! That's a surprise! Hand ball by Suarez in the area!

he forgot he was not attacking... thieving ****.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      he forgot he was not attacking... thieving ****.
      He did not forget anything, he knew what he was doing. Still a thieving **** anyhow you look at it.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mind dem ask yuh if yuh read minds now!

Yuh right, Tilla. Suarez knew EXACTLY what he was doing. No one defends like that. Although, to be fair, Suarez would likely do the same thing at the other end of the field in trying to score a goal with his hands!

CHEAT!

I am beginning to think my being sarcastic is missing. SURE Suarez knew EXACTLY what he was doing,trying to figure why he thought he would get away with it.Not reformed in that aspect!

No! I got it! I am king of sarcasm bout 'ere, so I should be able to spot it!

Sarcasm mu a$$? There was nothing sarcastic about Rockman's post.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sarcasm mu a$$? There was nothing sarcastic about Rockman's post.
                LOL!!! Rockman barely mek sense when him trying to mek sense, lawd help we now sey him a try write with sarcasm...may the confusion begin again, further, more(a likkle rockmanspeak). LOL!!!

Tilla may not have taken note of my prior statements about Suarez, that can't be your excuse because those statements were bitterly opposed by you.
                  Still trying to tell people how to think, give it up,they have their own minds.

All sense goes thru the window with Paul Marin when it comes to Suarez!

KMT. Simple summary:

PRO SUAREZ:
                      1. Ghana hand ball
                      2. Evra lyad accusations

CON SUAREZ
                      1. Diving against Stoke
                      2. Biting the player at Ajax
                      3. Punching Jara in the WC
                      4. Biting Ivanovic

I have been totally consistent on these matters from day one.