KMT!
Wow! That's a surprise! Hand ball by Suarez in the area!
It was as it did not even attempt to serve his or his team's purpose!!!
A plain stupid more...or an involuntary act (reflex as learned??? !!!)."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Penalty...nuh even joke bout dis-yah one! ...sometimes their is no intention but...
e.g. Tiredness can cause mistimed tackles or say, a late withdrawal of hand from the ball's path ...or in other cases a ball can inadvertently run up the arm and an involuntary movement of the hand to get the ball off is deemed illegal...and we can go on and on."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
no need to read his mind. It was done on purpose. His head wasn't even close to the ball.
Let hear what yout coach have fi say. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It so happens that his hand went up right in the path of a waiting Torres head. Defensive play 101, you do not put your arm up like that when defending in your area. I think Suarez knew what he was doing and hoped the referee would have missed it. He could not reach the ball so no other Chelsea should get it. This is a man who is known to transform into a goalkeeper in a World Cup match to deny a sure goal scoring opportunity.
A talented footballer nonetheless. . ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNow the two cheat them a go at it. Ivanovic and Swarez"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Always a hold man and dirty play a few times well. Can't be compare with suarez though.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Which defender does not hold man? Have you seen Vincent Kompany play?
Stewart Downing is also known for holding people as well. Ivanovic cannot be compared to Suarez in the cheating department."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
No comparison whatsoeverHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015