• I would keep Andy Carroll

if sold we will regret it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh you iz a Westham fan now.

Mek up yuh mine nuh man!!

He is a pool player, he is in form now , Carroll gives you that difference , that flexibility ,shows how far behind the youth coach is .He is the kind of player that needs time to find form but when he does you cant stop him.He was coming into form under K.D .Same under Big Sam.

We will regret it , young and hungry.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

West Ham United has the option to make the deal permanent for an undisclosed fee

Option depends on Carroll wanting to stay.

Yes I agree, he is a very good player. Very fast feet for a guy his size. I am sure The Hammers has bigger plans for next season . Europa League maybe? They will need Carroll for this.