The King solution

• The King solution

1) Source an overseas coach preferable a Jamaican or one who understand the culture from the U.K or North America, we have them! and of course employs expansive football tactical football.

2) Sack the Brazilain now , so the above coach can prepare for June.

3)The JFF needs to create /have a diaspora discussion with coaches on how to move forward, all stakeholders need to be involved.

4) They need to have another forum for over seas club exec who want to do business with Jamaican football clubs , target Mex , USA, Canada, Brazil, Colombia Europe , reach out, get a feel , if you find the interest overwhelming move forward.

This is my conclusion after the King interview.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We should be careful how we follow thru with the wishes of players and fire coaches because of what they say, especially when the players involved are not angels!

LOL ..is it new ? it happens every day in football , its called loosing the dressing room... Paul will tell yuh ask Rafa...or check Abramo - bitch !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and the point is...?

Read again maybe you will get it.

Who cares if it is new or not? Who cares what happens at these clubs, especially those with endless cash???!??

Are you saying it doesnt happen to national teams and you dont care ?..u will figure it out , that said the brasilian tactical acumen is very questionable.

You are so right!!!
                I am not saying that there souldn't be a coaching change, that's for the JFF to decide, BUT they have to be very careful that it doesn't seem that they are making this change to satisfy King, because other players can see this as a way to get rid of a coach they don't like or have a "problem" with.

i heard the interview and did not hear that. Where did he say to fire the coach. I think a sit down could do. But montesso did say he dont fit tactically with they want to do.. not sure what that is.

Did i say he said that ? I gave you my solution on the King situation after listening to the interview.

Fire the coach ,why 1st his tactical acumen is questionable , compounded by his excluding King , my thinking is whom else is he excluding by his tactical analysis and what formation/instruction is he giving thats tactically lacking , seeing that he has so much power? and judging by the C. Rica and Panama disaster,and comments he made post game.

FIRE HIM !

CC: Rene Simoes last stint , Fired and a whole gang of players recalled.It has been done before ! in Jamaica too.

This TD should have been in charge years ago:

LENNY TAYLOR

Licenses and Certificates
                        FIFA Instructor
                        English FA Elite Player Development Certificate
                        English FA International Coaching License
                        USSF A License #137

Technical Development:
                        Caribbean Football Union - Technical-Development of 10 National Teams and Youth National Programs (male & female) including St. Vincent National Team and St. Kitts/Nevis National Association
                        Within-Reach, Inc.- Technical Director with a focus on Elite Program Development & Coaching Education
                        US Youth Soccer Regional Staff Coach - ODP USYSA Region 3; Identification and training for players in USYSA Region
                        Florida Youth Soccer Association Instructor & Staff Coach teaching USSF 'D', 'E' & 'F' Licenses and Coaching ODP State Teams
                        Southern New York State Soccer Association Instructor/Staff Coach teaching USSF 'D', 'E' and 'F' Licenses
                        Last edited by USAF; April 19, 2013, 01:00 PM.

I believe we have Jamaican coaches or those who better understand the culture to get more out of our shitstem over seas , the U.K and North America , Jamaicans and non Jamaicans who can make that difference and who could be cost effective.

They need to be at least interviewed, listen to what they can offer.

Which player was associated with or responsible for Simoes firing???

Rene refused to call the pros at the nations behest , until our campaign was lost , he got sacked and Tappa won all our last games with the recalled Pros.....ask MO!