Target reduced to 6 points.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostGood comeback MU. Good game West ham."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostShould have been 7 after that offside RVP goal."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWas waiting to hear people complain bout it. When calls guh gainst MU where were you?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostProblem is that calls don't go against Manu**, and if they do, they are few and far between. You agree though that it was offside right?
Last season a phantom penalty was awarded to Newcastle that robbed MU of 2 points? How many points did MU lose the title by last season?
Me see Degea get roughed up but other keepers cannot get touched. Me see Carroll amost tek off the youth head ... that couldn't happen against other keepers.
When calls go against MU, unuh quiet, therefore when the tables turn ... please keep on being quiet."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostLazie STAP it will ya!!!
ManU gets more help from refs than any other team. These calls account for and additional free 9-15 points .
The difference between MU and the rest of you is that MU move on and try to win the game."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThey do? LEts see. At the Eedihat stadium in the MAnchester Derby, the score was 2-0. I recall a team scoring a clean goal that was disallowed. Which team benefitted? A certain left back was fouled in the box, obvious penalty, but it was waved off again, which team benefitted?
The difference between MU and the rest of you is that MU move on and try to win the game."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie - just because you say so doesn't make your delusion reality. It's okay though...the rest of us have learned seh "ah so it guh"."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)