Please remember the U-17 matches?

• Please remember the U-17 matches?

FSC - 6:00pm: Panama v Canada; 9:00pm: Honduras v Mexico.
    I shall be specifically on the look-out for TEAM-play - i.e. Movement and passing/passing and movement - Shape & discipline!

Why?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just to compare with our seen level of play - reflection of our teachers'/coaches' work and to make informed judgment on how far we have to go!!!

Aside: It will remove from some of our fanatics the impression that we 'balled' Canada at any stage of the match we played against them in this tournament.

Hon v Mex underway - 5min 0 - 0

FSC - Hon v Mex underway - 5min 0 - 0

I want Panama v Mexico for the finals!!!

Panama is slashing through the Canadians rear guard but too often the pass into goal not made (poor kicks) or the final pass is delayed! ...beating one man too much!

Damn...goal Panama!!!

Pan 2 -1 Canada 82min

Panama...better technically...and good going forward...very good going forward!!!