He's playing for Lorient in the French league.
Who remembers Aliadiere???
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
nobody apparently...sarryTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I had to take another look at the name you mentioned.
You preface your question with "who remembers"...so I thought you were talking about the Brazilian Aldair who played for AS Roma.
Jeremie Aliadiere's stoppage-time strike took Lorient through to the semi-finals of the French Cup on Tuesday as the Brittany side won 2-1 away to Saint…The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
<DIV id=headline sizset="0" sizcache="16">
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...l-with-lorient
Where are the Gummers fans? Do I have to do everything for unuh. Another one of Wegner's failures.
Former Arsenal Starlet Jeremie Aliadiere Has Career Revival with Lorient
<DIV class="google-plusone share-button">Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015