HL, how yuh never tell us that the US U17 flopped?!?

LOL. Nuh do HL so bad man(keep it up Paul)

HL - move an' gweh!! Lick yu wounds an' come back nex' time like the res'a we. On the day, you ain't no betta dan Jamaica or TNT. KMT. Now go find a Honduras jersey and wear it PROUDLY! (It's blue, so you can might pass it off as a Citeh gears LOL!!!)
      I would not wear that silly looking jersey with the massive H on it. Not even to was my cyar.

Yes I am hurt--they didn not make it...but a bet it nevah happen again!!

The Honduras senior team will have to play here on June 18th in Utah. Highly possible that I will be there to witness the revenge!! Nothing will be sweeter!!

I would not wear that silly looking jersey with the massive H on it. Not even to was my cyar.

Yes I am hurt--they didn not make it...but a bet it nevah happen again!!

The Honduras senior team will have to play here on June 18th in Utah. Highly possible that I will be there to witness the revenge!! Nothing will be sweeter!!
        HL, what is wrong with you? If I saw you wearing a shirt with a big H on the front, I would expect the back would have an big L!! Don't worry, if the "H" stands for "Hurt" I'm sure the "L" stands for LOL!!