• what's wrong with Gervinho?

Gervinho?

He needs to just let that damn braids go. If he is going to have a receding hairline in his 20s, either do like Rooney and get it fixed or accept it and move on.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

...funny indeed!!

And you notice how Rooney's hair is growing on top. He can now sport a Tony C or flat top if he wants.

Yuh remember Tony C HL? I can remember that was one of my favorite cuts back when I was in primary school. I recall the flat top as well. . .
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bet you don't remember a style called buff-back?

....or the Napoleon
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Buff-back? No, I do not recall that one. I remember one they used to call cup and saucer though! That is when they trim all around the sides and back low to "the head cup" and leave some in a ring on top. We still see some folks wearing that today, although I think it has been rebranded under another name.

Napoleon was in the 80s. Maybe it is Buff-back rebranded.