Dane Richards stats!

• Dane Richards stats!

Dane has been an extremely productive player over his career. He has scored 27 goals and had 36 assists in all competitions for club and country over 161 matches, a goal producing rate of 39 percent is as high as it gets for a Jamaican in any league.

Just to give you a good feel of how productive he is, he came to Vancouver and played 11 games scored three and one assist, that is about 35percent while mattocks that everyone things is the next coming scored eight with no assists in 22 games which is about A little over 25 percent? That there is the reality!

Sorry second stat on mattocks is same level production as Dane 36 percent for last season!

Mattocks is a little more versatile than Richards...Richards puts his head down and plows forward...not much skill...

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Just to give you a good feel of how productive he is, he came to Vancouver and played 11 games scored three and one assist, that is about 35percent while mattocks that everyone things is the next coming scored eight with no assists in 22 games which is about A little over 25 percent? That there is the reality!
        Check yuh sums deh Stoni. . . Using the numbers you provided:-

Richards' stats at Vancouver
        (3/11)*100 = 27%

Mattocks' stats at Vancouver
        (8/22)*100 = 36%

Seem as if the stats support the next coming theory.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yes, is while I was on the drive to work I thought the number was wrong and I corrected it. But the number s a combination of goals and assists so Richards has four against eleven games and mattocks eight against 22 games, it is the same number 36 percent.

How McAnuff own stay?

lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am thinking it should be awful?
                ...albeit he plays at a much higher level...but what do his stats tell...sometimes memory of 'lying eyes' is not the way to go?
                Last edited by Karl; April 12, 2013, 12:07 PM.