• LOL

...weh unnuh find da likkle side fram...2 inna yuh nastiness

Maybe there is deviltry to Fergie's method.
    We are going to win the EPL, the season is about to end.When Macini goes to the transfer market he will do so with Man U on his mind.If Fergie never puts his best foot forward then Mancini is at a disadvantage regarding preparedness.
    Today is a sad day for football!

Maybe there is deviltry to Fergie's method.
      We are going to win the EPL, the season is about to end.When Macini goes to the transfer market he will do so with Man U on his mind.If Fergie never puts his best foot forward then Mancini is at a disadvantage regarding preparedness.
      Today is a sad day for football!

Why is it a sad day? MU have not lost a game since November 17th. They simply need to brush off themselves and get back to their winning ways.

We recently lost to Chelsea(FA), we lose at home, and to that team.
        Last edited by Rockman; April 9, 2013, 08:48 AM.

We recently lost to Chelsea(FA), we lose at home, and to the that team.
          So it guh, win some ... lose some. What you should be concerned about is how the team react to the loss.

Not exactly the season to be concern about that,they likely will just win the next four.
            Really feel bad about Young though.

Not exactly the season to be concern about that,they likely will just win the next four.
              Really feel bad about Young though.
              Feel bad? I think he is one of those that needs to be shown the door.