• Manchester Derby

Manchester Derby

With Phil Jones at center half, me worried.

Why would you be worried Lazie?, There is only 2 centre half at Man U better than him!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Why would you be worried Lazie?, There is only 2 centre half at Man U better than him!!
        Huh?
        1. Rio
        2. Vidic
        3. Evans
        Me get 3. Wait ... Smalling mek 4.

Huh?
          1. Rio
          2. Vidic
          3. Evans
          Me get 3. Wait ... Smalling mek 4.
          Vidic and maybe Ferdinand, none a the rest can lace Jones boots!!

Jones just made a nice tackle on Tevez in the box.
            Smalling is better than Jones and it seems Evans is favored by the coach.
            In any event, playing Welbeck at right wing when you have two real wingers sitting on the bench is madness. Starting Giggs in the midfield is asking too much of Carrrick, who will marshall Toure?
            What Fergie has against Kawaga?

Jones just made a nice tackle on Tevez in the box.
              Smalling is better than Jones and it seems Evans is favored by the coach.
              In any event, playing Welbeck at right wing when you have two real wingers sitting on the bench is madness. Starting Giggs in the midfield is asking too much of Carrrick, who will marshall Toure?
              What Fergie has against Kawaga?
              Rockman it look like you no see what a gwaan? When big game come round it look like Welbeck is one of the first person on Fergie's team sheet!!

Dunny, Jones isn't a good handler of the ball, our best chance is if an unmarked teammate is close to him when he has the ball, otherwise it is giving up possession of the ball.
                Smalling is the only sensible reserve central defender we have.

Well start him as a striker.
                  Nanai would kill them today, also we would then have a good chance of advancing the ball on both flanks,another option of servicing the strikers.

Dunny, Jones isn't a good handler of the ball, our best chance is if an unmarked teammate is close to him when he has the ball, otherwise it is giving up possession of the ball.
                    Smalling is the only sensible reserve central defender we have.
                    Rockman it bettah you go sidung a weh you a chat seh boss? Smalling can't handle ball like Jonesno time.Jones can play any position pon the field competently!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Vidic and maybe Ferdinand, none a the rest can lace Jones boots!!
                      There you go with the lace boots argument again. Didn't you say the same thing bout Cleverly?

Why is it when both are fit, Evans play CD and Jones is used elsewhere? Wait ... did you say "maybe Ferdinand?" Dunny? What yuh smoking?

Okay, watch him closely today boss.

There you go with the lace boots argument again. Didn't you say the same thing bout Cleverly?

Why is it when both are fit, Evans play CD and Jones is used elsewhere? Wait ... did you say "maybe Ferdinand?" Dunny? What yuh smoking?
                          Rio is on the wane, age a catch up with him, thats why mi seh maybe. Fergie just a bide him time with Jones Lazie, Jones is the Manchester United Captain in waiting.

Okay, time for Fergie to make two substitutions,Nani for Welbeck, Kawaga for Giggs. Jones should never have started in that position, the only way he will be substituted if City scores and he is blameworthy. We keep the third substitution, for emergency..,maybe Smalling for Jones or Valencia for Rafael.

He isn't as physical nor was ever fast to begin with,his understanding of the game is what all our back up central defenders are lacking.That is why he isn't an eye sore.