• Lazie.......good News!!!!

Important FiOS TV Programming Information
    Dear Valued Verizon Customer,

At Verizon, we strive to provide you with the best TV viewing experience possible by keeping you informed of programming and content-related changes that periodically occur on our network.

On or after April 16, 2013, beIN Sport HD (channel 598) will be added to your Ultimate FiOSĀ® TV package. This exciting channel offers a wide variety of sports programming including International Soccer.

On or after May 6, 2013, GOL TV (channel 313) will be removed from your package. We understand that GOL TV may be important to you. To explore other programming options you may enjoy, log in to your account at myverizon.com. And remember, you can always access the most current channel lineup at verizon.com/fiostvchannels.

We truly appreciate your business and value your patronage. Thank you for choosing Verizon as your entertainment provider.

Sincerely,

Your Verizon Team
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Important FiOS TV Programming Information

Dear Valued Verizon Customer,

At Verizon, we strive to provide you with the best TV viewing experience possible by keeping you informed of programming and content-related changes that periodically occur on our network.

On or after April 16, 2013, beIN Sport HD (channel 598) will be added to your Ultimate FiOSĀ® TV package. This exciting channel offers a wide variety of sports programming including International Soccer.

On or after May 6, 2013, GOL TV (channel 313) will be removed from your package. We understand that GOL TV may be important to you. To explore other programming options you may enjoy, log in to your account at myverizon.com. And remember, you can always access the most current channel lineup at verizon.com/fiostvchannels.

We truly appreciate your business and value your patronage. Thank you for choosing Verizon as your entertainment provider.

Sincerely,

Your Verizon Team
    Oh yeah .... look like me affi guh switch to FIOS then. Thanks.

What is the problem with GOLTV? They are being dropped from every network recently. I remember it started with DISH back in 2007, six years on, they have less cable and satellite outlets than they had back then. Can someone say "Chapter 11"?

The only thing they have is the German league and South American football. I don't watch it anymore.