U-17 Boyz name squad for Panama qualifiers

But mi nuh understand. Mi hear the man say him have to thank you for the bus driver duties with him elite squad. So mi have to ask bout the other drivers.

Best buddies?!? Okay!

Yuh see when it come to LIAD, mi nuh have no tolerance fi dem. Das why me and La...rath, look at the time!

Why would butler say something like this bout Jamaica good good agent? Him wicked eeh.

"Jamaica has xxxxx as its home based FIFA approved players agent. With little exposure to europe other than when i invited him here with my U19 squad he has very little strong relationships."

My relationships in Europe are as strong as Craig's. The difference is I don't lie about how strong they are. Ask CB why his players are not at Bayern, Lille and Arsenal as he has told the world they are.

However, this will not become a Forum for Craig Butler. Suffice it to say that CB is a liar par excellence!

And that ends that.

Future posts referring to CB stand a very good chance of being deleted. And that is no lie!

no falla di man dem Mo. Gwaan do your thing. It nuh all a we born with big roladex, take your time and build your structure. It is not about the fast but who a di better builder.

Lawks, Sass! Yuh shoulda know mi by now.

As Courtney would say, mi just a cut and go thru wid love inna mi 'eart!

Suh then why you banning CB name from the forum and threatening a return to deleteville. Sound like bad mind inna u system

No. Georgia United is on the other side and it seems all the players choosen were from their. I am curious since none from Silverback or any other teams over on my side.

As of next year my youths should be doing some travel soccer but I will try and find out and see them in the future.
                  To have 3 players come from ONE team in the USA is eye opening; something must be going on that we don't know of. Since you are "there" on the ground in GA, your mission is to find out and let us know. You have your orders soldier...get some spring in your step now and report back to us by 0:800 hours Monday.

Col. Paul.

yes Boss. Get nothing yet but I can't believe 3 players from one side. It must be some connection to the team that did the scouting.

I will try get some info still.