U-17 Boyz name squad for Panama qualifiers
Originally posted by Assasin View Postnuh the Pheonix mi a tal bout man."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
No. Georgia United is on the other side and it seems all the players choosen were from their. I am curious since none from Silverback or any other teams over on my side.
As of next year my youths should be doing some travel soccer but I will try and find out and see them in the future.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is so you bitter after the man make you get agent exposure in Europe and give you a bus driver work so you could at least afford a patty while you over there You ungrateful eeh.
From mi hear him start talk against vietnam and local agents not having any good links and requesting too many fees, mi realize the dynamic duo split. LOL
From i hear he left his business (that made $12 million/month) to start Phoenix I knew this guy was full of hot air...di man post a bag a videos and all now I don't see one of the players do anything special in any of them...give us the full hundred Mo...you and he were best buddies...what happen