Not quite...what they do is run off the ball and make quick passes...not sure how they will manage with a likkle roughing up though...they were crying foul all night...
Well it beats playing on a rock hard dust bowl...and I don't have membership...mi pay as mi play...season start up by Mona hockey field in 3 weeks...giving yuh a heads up for when yuh ready to scout me...been brushing up on my Vietnamese
Chippy can play ball and would be dangerous. Although I am not sure if he is any better than Seaton or Flemming, who are both very good. Him better than the other attacker. Mi nuh think Butler son ready yet (Don't think Luca is ready either).
I hear that Seaton is actually very good and should have been on the U20 team.
I think Chippy is very good but he is not a striker, well, that's not where I would use him. He's the only one from that clan who could make the team in my book.
I am not convinced about Luca. He keeps the ball well, but...not sure he can close down any lanes or supply quality passes up front.
Seaton should have definitely been on the Under 20 team if we talking about just ability. Even Flemming if we are going to be using someone like Oshane Boothe in out under 20 team. I think Boothe would struggle to make the bench of our Under 17 team.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
not reading much from the other forum. Saw the write up from the other paper and based on that I am asking how none nuh get call up. Aren't they suppose to be with top European teams? and what of the youth who went to Spain????
Anyhow my biggest point is what of most of the youths who were involved up to now? And if you notice mi just asking. Mi nah gwaan like mi know because I haven't seen them.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah me understand that but it seems half a forign based and recently called. Never seen that in the youths before.