• Reggae Boyz watch

Games played 01/04/2013:-

Tremaine Stewart scored the winner in Aalesund 0-1 away win at Sandnes

Luton Shelton scored in Karabukspor 3-1 home win against Kayserispor

Jermaine Johnson scored in Sheffield 1-1 draw away at Bristol City, Marvin Elliott played the full game for Bristol City.

Rudy Austin played the full game in Leeds 1-2 home loss against Derby. Neil Warnock Resigned as Leeds manager after defeat.

Marvin Bartley played the full game in Burnley's 1-1 home draw against Nottingham Forrest, Dane Richards did not make the match day squad.

Deon Burton scored the winner in Gillingham's 1-0 home win over Rotherham, Claude Davis played the full game for Rotherham.

Marvin Bartley!?!?

Dis one have any use?

Austin secure at Leeds without Warlock, I mean Warnock?

Marvin Bartley!?!?

Dis one have any use?
        He is a Doyley type.

Daniel Gordon played all 90 minutes for Karlsruhe in a 3-0 win over Stuttgart Kickers on Saturday. Karlsruhe leads the five-team race atop the German Liga 3 by two points. He made some nice head clearances into the box, and had three attempts on goal from corner kicks. Karlsruhe is undefeated in its last 20 matches, with 16 wins and four draws.
          Last edited by Bruce; April 2, 2013, 10:37 AM.

Oh? Wha dat mean? He talks with a lisp too?

Why are you making fun of the player's speech, Me?

The players in the squad can take us to the World Cup finals and create waves...

...but will they?

Technically they are good enough.
              TEAMplay...tactics that is the problem!!!

Tappa - Should...must find scorers!!! ...and create TEAM. Players who live and die through sharing!

...sharing workload...sharing the ball. Players who will, in, every match, give FULL 100!

Use Jermaine Johnson and "Teddy" Johnson as his next starting pair.
              Tell the players...get the players to keep it simple=pass and move & move and pass...provide support on attack and defense always...do not dwell on the ball/share it!!! ...keep possession...set-up yuh bredrin dem on goal...

TEAM advances ALL benefits!!!

Jermaine Johnson and "Teddy" Johnson are your starting forwards???.....Isn't that the same person???

Wish it was just a lisp. the man technically limited.

Karl had to go and reveal our cloning success within the JFF!

him technically lisped?????
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Games played 06/04/13:-

Red hot Jermaine Johnson scored twice in Sheffield Wednesdays's 3-2 home win over Blackburn Rovers.

Ricardo Fuller played 77 min in Charlton's 2-1 win over Leeds, Rudy Austin came on as a late sub for Leeds.

Lloyd Doyley played the full game in Watfords 0-0 home draw against Cardiff City.

James Vaughan and Jermaine Beckford were involved in Huddersfield 2-2 draw with Peterborough, Theo Robinson was not involved.

Marvin Elliott played the full game in Bristol City away defeat at Burnley, Marvin Bartley was an unused sub for Burnley.

Daniel Gordon played 82 min in Karlsruhe 2-1 loss away at Unterhaching.

Chris Humphrey played the full game in Motherwell's 2-2 home draw to St Mirren, Omar Daley did not make the matchday squad.

Dunny, who is Marvin Bartley? Has he been invited to the player pool by the JFF?
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Dunny, who is Marvin Bartley? Has he been invited to the player pool by the JFF?
                            he is a defensive mid, plays for Burnley in the Championship. He is a part of the player pool.

Thanks Twan.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran