Tilla!!!! Congrats
It will be interesting to see if the Blues can win it. Personally, I think, at this time ManCity is the best TEAM/playing the best football in the League."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Peter R View PostTreble to Double to Single... ahhh bwoyyy
Yeah mi know, one more dan my side"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Good morning Karl.
There is no way Chelsea should beat Man U today but they did.
There is an unpredictability about Chelsea, they however have shown the ability to keep the momentum regarding these dizzy competitions.
Where is the evidence that City is the best TEAM......?
It only seems that way to you boss.
Good morning, Boss.
...both TEAMs had enough good looks such that Chelsea could have won 5-3.
I think Chelsea deserved to win."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Rockman View Post.
There is no way Chelsea should beat Man U today ..."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Karl View PostI think he wants to stay. ....but shall be relieved of his job."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I would like to see him and Chelsea go on to win the FA Cup ( for his sake and ironically, to spite the Chelsea fans who don't appreciate him ). Man City don't deserve squat this year IMO whether they are playing the best ball or not (hail up Brickman and HL!)... of coure we cannot write off the other teams... it's a knockout and anything can happen.Peter R
Decent Man U side was fielded today but none of our main strikers started. This game does not explain why Kawaga was substituted Saturday,we would have been better if it was because he would be fielded today.
Rio was a a true veteran and Smalling once again held his own.Chelsea routinely benefitted from lucky bounces,tackles that took the ball out of Chelsea possession ended up being brilliant passes to a Chelsea player.
We really dominated the left side of the field,and strangely enough committed the bulk of errors there.
Substituting Nani did not help in my opinion.
In the end, Chelsea deserved the victory.