X if yuh want to reason, criticize this!

The question is, why are you reluctant to state we are creating chances...excellent goal-scoring opportunities?

Why do you find it hard to admit that the TEAM is improving...inclusive of creating multiple goal-scoring chances?

Because I don't see the excellent scoring chances of which you speak!

Are we talking about the quality of the scoring chances, or the quantity of them?

I would agree with had some quality ones that should have been buried. But, the quantity?

What doe the stats say? Do the stats address those at all. Shots (on goal or not) are not chances created necessarily!

Shots (on goal or not) are not chances created necessarily!
        There are no shots on goal in any match where the chance was not created.
        Matters not if shot was from within the goal-area, penalty-area or taken by our goalkeeper from his penalty-area.

I never have seen the own-goal where the play is started or re-started by a team...all the passes remain with that TEAM and somehow it results in an own-goal. I would be amazed if any of us here have ever seen any such thing...and if it has happened your statement is suggesting that the opposing TEAM never put pressure on the ball to cause such to have happened? ...the opposing TEAM never contributed one iota to the series of acts/events? - I think you are reaching!!!...you have over-reached!!!. So stop!

However, in terms of well worked chances we created more than enough that if our strikers were 'on point' we would have won all 3 matches.

As to chances created via midfielders' play (midfielders involvement in the play) again we created multiple chances in each match.
        Last edited by Karl; April 1, 2013, 05:58 PM.

So we out played C. Rica to the point where we should have won ? or are you saying a draw would have been a fair result?

As for Panama are you saying we should have won ?

I really want to see how deep this is ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Campbell alone created more chances than the whole Jamaica team!