• Karl help me count

chance 1
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SzpG...utu.be#t=6m50s

bout nuh ball nah come from middle they should punished CR for the above.

Well Dunny could have doctored this and put it on youtube

If we have to hope for turnovers to be converted into chances we are smoking fools goal,Costa rica scored from 2 tactical plays ,they set up themselves ,not to mention the others they wasted.

We had 2 clear chances that we created ....2 ! not including the turnover we hoped that scored, granted I would take it ,but we need to create at least 4-5 clear chances per half,not including turnovers to have a chance of winning these games.

Why ? we are not that clinical.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

4-5 clear chances? well I ca tell you that Ja can just forget the WC. Rboyz will be placed with at least one top team from Europe and one from S.America or even two from Europe. I don't see Ja getting 4-5 there. CR turn over the ball too much for us not to score. As I said the coach is using probabilities in terms of pushing forward and gambling we won't score on the counter.

Bring in the predator and watch for the tactical adjustments. If not Mexico will play us the same way and walk out with a win as they are more accurate in shooting and converting chances.

BTW IF no 6 is Doyley; yuh know what mek mi easy miself.
      How mi nuh hear nuh man ah call up Demar name? Demar was the boss fi Ja in that game.

CR turn the ball over too much and we kept possession so well , I am asking ? Well I would rephrase that comment and say at home , but on the road we need 3 clear chances per half.

Dont let the likkle 2 chance wi get fool yuh .C.Rica created more than 2 and scored only 2.Can we say the same in terms of creating as much.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm seeing a lot now that I didn't see when watching live. Shelton should have moved to the wing and Mcanuff inside. I guess they are scared of Mcanuff doing an Azteca again but he would be way more effective there. He doesn't have the speed to burn the wing back.

X yuh and yuh daddy ah di same ting wha yuh say again?

Watched the game again today for the first time and i must say our shape and general play was descent, however our passing was wasteful. Someone need to grab hold of Rudy Austin and just tell him to pass it simply, his closing down and work rate was good however he failed to pass to someone in yellow about 50% of the time. Elliott done exactly what you want from a sitting midfield player, nice controlled game, passed it simply and accurately. Our left side is ok with Phillips and McAnuff, however McCleary was poor, Shelton and Beckford were also poor, that combination will not work, R. Johnson with either of those would've been a better option. Defensively we miss Nosworthy, Taylor needs to improve, Mariappa was ok, Phillips gave a good allround display, Doyley could've played better. Overall the performance was not as bad as a lot of people made it. Tappa needs to tinker with the system a little and switch to a 3 in central midfield and also need to be a bit more decisive with his substitutions. Jamaica will win games in this Hex if the necessary adjustments and improvement are made.

Number 6 is Jermaine Taylor.

True for some reason I like Elliot and what he brings to the middle. Yuh notice when Ben ah attack mi nah say nutten. Yow that Camp in Brasil would work wonders for this team. Yup the team doesn't really look bad and the passing has improved a lot compared to the aimless booting.

Well I an I nuh partial is him cause di fuss goal. The team need a camp to sort out a sub for Nugsy or we will die on the field of battle.

How much bad do you want it to be ,when you state our forwards cant work together and the creative midfielder was Austin ,loosing the ball 50 % of the time .

That said as bad as Tappa set wi up,we know that team can beat anyone if it is set up right,the tools are there ,how Tappa uses them is the problem,If I could make any change to the team from a personel point of view ,it would be to get rid of Shelton for Mattocks, from a tactical point of view , Bring in Hue for a forward , set up a 4-5-1 with Ryan Johnson to lead the attack ,2 left/right midfielders who attack on the wings ,putting Mattocks on his preffered wing ,or use him as a straight sub for Johnson .that formation can be a 3-5-2 when in attack .

Not as bad , but it bad ,too many things wrong when ,2 forwards cant work together and Austin is left to be the creative midfielder, you notice the cards he picked up by over extending himself ?

I believe that our defence was our brightest spark, thats where the ball remained in our possesion game , defence to defensive midfield.

Chance 2 not talking half chance; is this one mek wi mek noise (actually not me) and wake up the kids wouldn't go to bed again until after twelve.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SzpG...tu.be#t=46m01s

So you want Elliot out and Hue in? I would like to see what Hue have at this level. I'm posting the chances because I know what Mattocks would have done with them. Mi willing fi bet money. Mi serious.

Das right, di camp more dan likely will duh wondahs, ah suh mi seeit to

I am not saying anything negative about Shelton again , I will leave Shelton & Tappa to themselves.

I said get rid of a forward for Hue 4-5-1...Read again.