• what a beautiful and well written article

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/views.aspx?id=229

A who write it?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The writer is a psychic!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It shows we continue to make the same mistake over and not learn from them. As some wise man once said “The Definition of Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results”.

Good article by Mosiah. Informative and very easy to read.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It certainly is!
        What was that year?

Wow!

Wow! I can hardly belie...WOW!

Is who write dat?

Wow!

Wow!

Wow! I can hardly belie...WOW!

Is who write dat?

Wow!

mi hear seh a one BROWN man....but him nameless

Him brown? Maybe him did go Campion den. Is Maudib write it?

no sah !! ah one KUNTRY skool mi hear him did guh!!

and true him brown, him ppl dem BUY him a medal ah Champs!!

p.s it wasnt gold.

LOLOLOLOL!

Not funny! I worked hard for that medal!

Badmind and grudgeful gwine kill yuh!

Have you ever thought of having a PR firm? Yuh good

Jawge, there is not much that you say on the forum that I agree with, but you are spot on with this one!!

i think he writes better than the journalist that is/was part of the forum.

LOLOLOLOL!

Not funny! I worked hard for that medal!

Badmind and grudgeful gwine kill yuh!

LOL !! between my GUNNERS and OUR ReggaeBoyz.....I have been killed many times !!! and it seems like many more to come.