Te fact is simple

I know , i have no idea , you have di facts...lol ..2 game rushed practice matches i.e camp!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is a camp whether you like it yes or no. If clubs are in mid table they will let their players go before.
      half of the English players are fighting relegation battles in their leagues....so dont expect any release soon and then if they are relegated what frame of mind are they in with their contracts on the line....

seriously which team release players early if they are in mid table, in which league ?

So please explain how it was done before with UB40s included. Thanks.

The other teams are playing there best team while we are playing our ALL Star team

WE can't call put so many starters in who haven't played with each other even if the play for top of the world team. We needed friendly games after calling the English players.

It is not too late we need a camp with 50 players at most 25 at least with some good practise game. Call the players who interested and build from there.

Nothing else can help us now.
          50!!!??? you must be crazy...is more confusion yuh want, two weeks before the games!!! LOL !!

This is where missing out on the GC is going hurt us big time now !

teams do, in order to give younger players a chance at competitive games.

Watford is not in relegation, but they maybe promoted, not sure where Beckford and Theo Robinson's current teams are but Reading could be relegated before the last week of the EPL.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              This is where missing out on the GC is going hurt us big time now !
              True! Are we going to get some games to fill that gap?

Did you say I say at most??? You didn't see the 25. I give the coaching staff a chance to choose whoever they want but there is space for any fringe player they want.

Well yuh know what, cho mi naw say nutten

"Positively, the JFF has announced a prominent friendly international in May in The Bahamas against Tottenham Hotspurs and should seize the opportunity to get another game plus an extended camp as the English and local Premier Leagues players a chance to bond and gel."

From Clyde Jerdini.

teams do, in order to give younger players a chance at competitive games.

Watford is not in relegation, but they maybe promoted, not sure where Beckford and Theo Robinson's current teams are but Reading could be relegated before the last week of the EPL.
                      Watford is in the play off spots now...not automatic promotion yet, and at his point only Doyley is fit. Him can stay a England anyway.
                      Reading looking likely to go down
                      Bristol City at the bottom of the championship- Marvin Elliot.
                      Sheffield Wed- just above the drop zone- JJ.

Now you see why Nathan Dyer and Hoilett wanted to wait till the summer, to see where the Boyz would be before coming on board.

"Now you see why Nathan Dyer and Hoilett wanted to wait till the summer, to see where the Boyz would be before coming on board."

Are they footballers or hitching a ride to world cup?? We don't need them. Win or lose.

Did you say I say at most??? You didn't see the 25. I give the coaching staff a chance to choose whoever they want but there is space for any fringe player they want.

Yes i saw that, but to even suggest 50 is crazy !!..30 is more realistic, you seem to have forgotten that we play on June 4, how much time in between getting these players and really mixing and matching would that give the coach? and by the time he selects 25, for that squad to gel. We have 3 agmes starting June 4, back to back.

I kind of agree with you but I don't want the usual excuses why players are left out.

just like you Sass, I want them to qualify. We have a fairly good pool of players we just need to find the right 11 thru 14, and have others as bench players. The right players that will give 110% each time we play. And, for the other sources that are meddling with the team and squad selection to go "jump in the sea". There is a lot more going on than meets the eye in the public.

There has to be some flow. We can't just push more players in at the last moment. We will not qualify like that.

As I said before anybody who didn't come on the last trip to England we can forget them now. We can do it with what we have. We always looking for savior.