Three points separate six, Ja needs to gel!

• Three points separate six, Ja needs to gel!

This thing is wide open, we need to get this team together and get some tactics down how the team plays in various formation, transition into defense and offense, we have now played three teams we need to really have a breakdown on all their payers strengths and weaknesses and plan out scenarios for the next games what they will bring, what they will try to do and develop plays to counter their strategy and tactical changes.

Our team has the most unusual mix to it and newest players that have never played together with maybe the us being next in terms of that issue but they have a ton of resources, play more games than us. We need the guys to be locked away for a few weeks playing, practicing. That is not realistic with seasons on going, but something serious must be done to get extended time together soon otherwise we not going to make this thing happen.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    We need the guys to be locked away for a few weeks playing, practicing. That is not realistic with seasons on going, but something serious must be done to get extended time together soon otherwise we not going to make this thing happen.
    Any ideas how we can make this happen, Stoni?

Buy out their professional contracts? Man a get desperate

Not me, but look like Stoni have something up him sleeve!

So all those other international teams who get their players 2 7 3 days before a big match using some secret formula to win matches?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol...comedy central mi say ...runnn haarrrdddd !..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So all those other international teams who get their players 2 7 3 days before a big match using some secret formula to win matches?
              Yes...and it is hidden in plain sight!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/views.aspx?val=the&id=227

HL: Please publish the number of games the US has played since the last World Cup...thanks!

Just a guess that it shall be 'tons'?

The number of games = whole-heeep!!

Yuh seit!
                  The USA is serious. We joke about. ...and then wonder on why it is taking this 'teacher' (Tappa) and his 'students' (the players...the TEAM) time to come together as quality entity???

A joke dem local hex-perts, a joke!

Yuh seit!
                    The USA is serious. We joke about. ...and then wonder on why it is taking this 'teacher' (Tappa) and his 'students' (the players...the TEAM) time to come together as quality entity???

A joke dem local hex-perts, a joke!
                    Good point, Karl. So why can't we be true Jamaicans like the Americans are.
                    Win, Lose or Draw. The Reggae Boyz are our TEAM and need our support thru thick and thin.

So like past Jamaican coaches whom have also gone through the meat grinder by pseudo-supporters I will always give my full support to the Coach and his Staff. And being a realist I give the same to the Reggae Boyz and hope they play their best on the field on match day.

Hey everybody for the most part except probably Don1 and Mosiah to a lesser extent has bought in on the shortcut theory (bring in te diaspora) to some degree or another, so why are so many playing the fool now on this issue. Clearly all the other teams have had more time together as they all are using players from their local leagues as a base with local origin players playing in foreign leagues.

Hey x it easy fI laugh, mi Nuh see yuh ah come with any ideas.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                          Good point, Karl. So why can't we be true Jamaicans like the Americans are?

Win, Lose or Draw. The Reggae Boyz are our TEAM and need our support thru thick and thin.
                          Can't answer the question on behalf of the waggonists...but your statement
                          is bang on!

The 'hex-perts' know exactly what Tappa inherited and that this newly assembled SQUAD needs time to become TEAM. They lie to themselves or lie to us when they suggest the SQUAD should have been further advanced that the better prepared Mexico, USA, Panama, Costa Rica and Honduras.

Few are the instances where they insert a kernel of truth or 'realism'. They hope to dazzle us with fast talk and forceful selling of c!@#$%^&^%$p!

So like past Jamaican coaches whom have also gone through the meat grinder by pseudo-supporters I will always give my full support to the Coach and his Staff. And being a realist I give the same to the Reggae Boyz and hope they play their best on the field on match day.
                          Agreed!
                          ...we need to look at each game played...make an assessment on play...give the coach and the Boyz needed time to create TEAM...good TEAM.

3 matches, 2 points in a 6 team tournament where each TEAM having played 3 matches see our ReggaeBoyz sitting 3 points out of 1st place ...less than 1 win out of a qualifying 3rd place is nothing to be screaming about!

Granted the path ahead is not easy...but I have no doubt Tappa and his ReggaeBoyz will stay the course!

I am with you, boss!

FORWARD!

Stoni...it's a disease called waggonitis.

I posted the symptoms yesterday.

Everyday man and man do better than come with ideas....we give you solutions but you and Karl refuse to accept them. Our solution is to insert Jermaine Hue in the midfield and Mattocks up front. Other sure starters are Marriappa, Donovan Ricketts, Demar Phillips, Jobi McAnuff and then Tappa can fill out the rest. Simple. Arguments dun.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015