Hey results talk, we got a point in a place we never ordinarily even come close to competing, we frustrated them and they had a hard tie breaking the 4-5-1 the way we played it. Then we go to cr and play like we did is a tough pill to swallow.
Discipline and execution!
If you had a choice, who would you select for your team- Ronaldo or the best defender in the world (whomever he is)?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Stoni, can't you undastan that results is not all when you are playing in a competition like this? It was not a final in Mexico!!!
Yes, we got the good result in Mexico, but when you are not playing good football, what are your chances going forward?!?!? I guess we didn't lose to a marauding Panama, so tings bless!
Can't believe I am hearing this from yuh!
Stoni, if we are to rely on the counter attack, which players do you have out there to consistently run a good counter attack?
Don't even watch dat yet. How many times have we had a chance on goal that was a result of a good build up? You know, we passed 5 or 6 passes together and it resulted in a shot at goal, on target or not? How many times have we done that in our 3 matches?
And now yuh a talk bout counter-attack?! Why, because all you would need to do is out-a-mi-life a ball and Shelton latch on and take a fortuitous kick to goal?
Why are you guys entertaining Stoni ? seriously mi glad mi a nuh moderator,mi ban im long time.
Dis bredda ead tuffa dan tappa, he actually believes the B.S .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
hehehehe.....how yuh so vilentic???? Gi di man a chance fi dig a proper grave fi himself nuh....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Grave dig long time 0-0 panama , to 2-0 costa rica , man get im side , now im a disown it as coach nuh ready, im nuh see ow di man dem a run harddddd inna di middle,clueless.
Same team/tactics come june and wi out, they are going to block the wings and pressure di midfield, expect a red or an accumulation of cards to see out , certain players....runn harrrd !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
See yuh expose yuhself. See you read papers then make your decisions. Use some analysis: Top shotta put you up by one in an away game; you join people that want to hide their deficiencies. What about their defensive system that allowed two in? Yes No comment there. Mattocks must pass ball to him RC please. If I was the coach I would bench him for making that comment. Did Rc go speak to the midfielders and defenders who collectively did not do their jobs?
Oh yes and Mattocks must not celebrate he should humble himself. I see where this is going ( Mi deh ah watch di ride an nah too talk mi waan mek sure). The man is good at what the does yet when he scores he should keep quiet. He can't jump and prance to build his confidence. further. RC sees the man's potential and is just to nit pick , don't ask me why.
Um.. you mean like the yellow card Beckford picked up ?
or the 2 yellow cards Jermaine Johnson has picked up ?
While producing what ?
How many yellow cards has Mattocks picked up after 3 games ?
What indiscipline has he exhibited in the last 3 games ?
Now that I have slaughtered your sample argument.. wheel and come again..
I rather enjoy you trying to defend the indefensible... kinda like watching a court Jester..
Carry on... Please !
No disrispec but I do not suffer fools gladly...
I not even going to entertain you galactically short-sighted and stupid comments regarding Hue.. it is 'thinking' like yours why the Reggaeboyz are in the HOLE they are in right now.. I am sure the bigwigs in the JFF are using these very same puerile arguments to have CLEAR talent like Hue and Mattocks in the wilderness when the very skills they possess are what almost EVERY analyst has pointed out is lacking from the current lineup...
It is staring you in the face yet your turn your head away.. please explain this bizarre behavior..
It is one thing when you are wrong.. quite another to persist out of shame..
Time for the JFF bigwigs to sing dem sankey ! Please feel free to join them..