What a differnce a day make???

• What a differnce a day make???

last week they were killing Kingsman. Now all of a sudden his methods are working

Two week ago Tappa was a genius but last night.

As the world turns to rhatid.

Assasin hush!!!

I will be posting a list of the "forum know it all" shortly.

just mek sure me de pon dat list.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm still in the wait & see mode with my team....they were very luck last night. A combination of poor finishing by Mexico, good goalkeeping, last minute clearances and 2 crucial miss calls (that were penalties) helped us. Still don't see a solid midfield with a credible attacking threat......We need Donovan.

last week they were killing Kingsman. Now all of a sudden his methods are working

Two week ago Tappa was a genius but last night.

As the world turns to rhatid.
          Tappa is no Klinsman and Tappa is no genius.

LOL. let's recall some forum posts WAAAY back in history (Feb 2013)

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ighlight=Tappa

Note my post in that thread!

Wow Islandman...yuh slap too 'ard sometimes bwoy!!

Saw the word "waggonism" used in the archive. i guess it defines what's currently happening....

Waggonitis (on the other hand) is the disease that many have contracted!!!

Ongle one thing can cure dat

I for one never acknowledge Tappa as a good coach and I stick to that view...Tappa is clueless to me..his decisions..or bad decisions has definitely cost us some games