This is one of the strongest JA team on paper bein managed by one of the worst tacticians ever. I wonder if its like tappa head tek him and thats why he makes some of his silly moves...I won't go back to the Hue from last year but let me start with the last two games....when have we ever made a subsitution that was effecive? Panama threw on blonde the last game and he was a revelation for them and might have helped setup the goal (not sure). Costa Rica made a sub last night that came on and scored..Now to Tappa...
Nosworthy got injured and he threw on Daley at right back instead of Doyley..then he spends multiple training sessions with Daley at righ back before switching last minute to Doylely..dat mek sense? Was Daley injured?
Last night, after seeing we playing mostly kick and hopeful ball, he threw on two players who can hardly be pointmen and win balls in the air...how do u make a swap fr ur two starting forwards at the sametime..and none can win the ball given the game ur playing...Dunce.
I kept saying, the team is one dimensional....We have Phillips, Mcanuff and Shelton on the left...Phillips is good at running down the flank, throw in a cross or cut back inside and having a shot...he has a good kick...notice every time he runs down that flank he stumbles in either Mcanuff or shelton....McClearly who had it easier to attack prob lost every other ball he got...not one good cross and he is a winger. Why not remove McClearly for Dane or even Tremaine....Every team knows we have speed and will want to attack down the flanks..once they block that, we lose the ball because our middle cannot attack or play a decent ball. Austin was having an off day and shud have been subsituted...Our biggest issue is the middle of the park and Tappa has been saying this for so long and nothing is done about it...Have hue siddung pon bench like Hue deh wid him gyal....
Nosworthy got injured and he threw on Daley at right back instead of Doyley..then he spends multiple training sessions with Daley at righ back before switching last minute to Doylely..dat mek sense? Was Daley injured?
Last night, after seeing we playing mostly kick and hopeful ball, he threw on two players who can hardly be pointmen and win balls in the air...how do u make a swap fr ur two starting forwards at the sametime..and none can win the ball given the game ur playing...Dunce.
I kept saying, the team is one dimensional....We have Phillips, Mcanuff and Shelton on the left...Phillips is good at running down the flank, throw in a cross or cut back inside and having a shot...he has a good kick...notice every time he runs down that flank he stumbles in either Mcanuff or shelton....McClearly who had it easier to attack prob lost every other ball he got...not one good cross and he is a winger. Why not remove McClearly for Dane or even Tremaine....Every team knows we have speed and will want to attack down the flanks..once they block that, we lose the ball because our middle cannot attack or play a decent ball. Austin was having an off day and shud have been subsituted...Our biggest issue is the middle of the park and Tappa has been saying this for so long and nothing is done about it...Have hue siddung pon bench like Hue deh wid him gyal....