Tappa.. now that we have your attention..

• Tappa.. now that we have your attention..

---------------Ricketts

--Taylor------Doyley--Mariappa---Phillips

-------------Elliot----Austin

McLeary--------Hue----------McAnuff

--------------Mattocks

If yuh nuh fallah mi advice.. mi cyaan help yuh...

Alvas for Doyle,could've been any striker with Hue,ergo I do not object to Mattocks...
    Omar Daley for Taylor.
    Austin or Elliot gets bench with Luton benefitting.
    A real look at the strikers.

In this formation Austin will get too much of the ball, his inability to pass is a liability that I'm no longer overlooking. Austin sits and Daley plays for me.

If yuh mention Luton name ONE more time !!

Elliot can get bench doh.. not sure what purpose he is serving..

Austin does not have an inability to pass the ball.. he is simply NOT a pass master and Tappa must have been taking drugs to think that he was..

Might have to draw for a proper Defensive Midfielder.. one that is reasonably mobile, can protect the ball and can transition the ball from defense to attacking mid..

Morrison maybe or if dem gwine draw fi a UB40.. draw for one that has those SKILL SETS !

---------------Ricketts

--Taylor------Doyley--Mariappa---Phillips

-------------Elliot----Austin

McLeary--------Hue----------McAnuff

--------------Mattocks

If yuh nuh fallah mi advice.. mi cyaan help yuh...

Get rid of Shelton once and for all. Bring back Fuller. We need a creative forward, who can dribble down a defense. Shelton has no skills to playmate the hex level.

No.. we need hungry, athletic strikers with good touch, holding ability and an eye for goal..

When Hue deliver the ball dem can FINISH !

Yuh still coming wit Jermaine Taylor? Yuh head tuff or wah?

As awful as Shelton has looked, Maestro would rescue his fortunes with his deliveries.

Dem ongly have 5 defendah pon di Squad !