Panama revisted ....aaaahhh sahhhhh

• Panama revisted ....aaaahhh sahhhhh

Its not like we didnt see it coming , so why does it hurt so bad against Costa Rica ?

I dont know about you , but I saw nothing special about them..ooh yes I think we lie at the bottom of the zone with Honduras.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was hoping , but we are actually at the bottom.

GROUP MATCHES
    Team MP W D L GF GA Pts
    Panama 3 1 2 0 5 3 5
    Costa Rica 3 1 1 1 4 3 4
    USA 3 1 1 1 2 2 4
    Honduras 3 1 1 1 4 5 4
    Mexico 3 0 3 0 2 2 3
    Jamaica 3 0 2 1 1 3 2
    DetailsNewsMatches

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think Panama has 7 points.

how?

Originally posted by USAF View Post
          I think Panama has 7 points.
          2 + 3= ?

LOL

Well one of the good things about this game is it was an away game,with all the costly oversight we still managed to compete for looong periods ,but more importantly, it is clear Costa Rico prefers an open game, the type that exactly suits Hue.
            Tappa has to eliminate the x(unknown)variable,it again proved to be very unkind to us.
            You cant give someone a basket to carry water,how Hue's absence is consequential but it isn't regarding Luton's game?

Don't they have 2 wins & a draw???

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                Don't they have 2 wins & a draw???
                they drew at home against CR =1 at JA =1 and WON at home PAN = 3

Thought they beat C.R...my bad.

If they prefer an open game what should we then do, open up the game or close the game? You kill strengths and you amplify weakness, if they want open then play a hard scrabble defense, stacking your midfield, cut down space to operate in which forces them to make mistakes which we can rapidly counter on. Even with our dominance of the ball as the stats say we still picked up two playing this open style that everyone is so addicted to.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      If they prefer an open game what should we then do, open up the game or close the game? You kill strengths and you amplify weakness, if they want open then play a hard scrabble defense, stacking your midfield, cut down space to operate in which forces them to make mistakes which we can rapidly counter on. Even with our dominance of the ball as the stats say we still picked up two playing this open style that everyone is so addicted to.
                      Dominance of the ball?? LOL

How many constructive TEAM attacks did you see in the CR final third?? Wi naw talk bout individual runs or CR turnovers/mistakes

Our possession numbers improved...NOT the quality of possession

Thats Stonib problem quality vs quantity, possesion quantity was more , quality was less .Stoni ,yuh looking ridiculous as the day passes.So even with your 4 -5-1 , no quality in the middle ..no hue , yuh back to yuh drawing board....runnnn haarrrd close down space..lol.

Understandable. The draw with jamaica was like a win.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015