Big GOAL!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
I hope this game answers all questions. Or will we continue down this path??Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I have always said this about Taylor - makes too many crucial mistakes as a defender. As a midfielder, him probably coulda get away with such an attempt. As a defender, best yuh stay on yuh feet!
But it's not his fault, really. We are not scoring!!!! That's the problem with our team!!!
Originally posted by Jangle View Postby Costa Rica
Well once again our best chance was after Shelton did all the hard work...and failed to roll the ball across goal! He did as you wanted - He was selfish!
Good going, boss!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl yuh a di bestest. Trying to justify your foolish arguments huh??? That was Shelton's goal ONLY!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostKarl yuh a di bestest. Trying to justify your foolish arguments huh??? That was Shelton's goal ONLY!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."