Commentators saying they have been harping on it all night

• Commentators saying they have been harping on it all night

Good passing from Jamaica all over the field but when they get to the final third...

Maybe because there is no one on the field capable of making such a pass?!? Dunno, just asking!

Good passing from Jamaica all over the field but when they get to the final third...

Maybe because there is no one on the field capable of making such a pass?!? Dunno, just asking!
    this game needs Hue...the holes are there Mo

stap chat fawt!!! Hue too slow fi dis game. Hue is a defensive liability.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No, the game does not need Hue.

You are crazy if you think dis game fast....

"Hue different situation, good skills but also serious weakness on the defensive side and speed is leaking at te higher level you cannot afford obvious liabilities, the competition will collapse on it and exploit it" Stoni 1.1
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If it is one game he could and should have played, it was the second half of that game. Robinson was a waste of time and Dane wasn't what was needed.

Stoni is a clown , so why di english man dem caaan do it ? Stoni blamed lackadasicalness the 1st time, I am sure he will blame Tappa next , not for not calling Hue to rectify the problem , because Tappa couldnt rectify the lackadasicalness.

Stoni ead Tuffa dan Tappa.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hue should decline any future call up to the team.

I will pay the fine for him.

Who was the guy Robinson replaced? ...that guy also was a waste!!!

What the match shows you is that you don't need great skills to be successful across the pond.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        What the match shows you is that you don't need great skills to be successful across the pond.
                        LOL Stale news dat... yuh nuh watch English ten... football pon TV??

Does it!

I would call names but some of these players would struggle to hold down a place with a RSPL team. Chuss mi!

are u being sarcastic or u jus don't know football?

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                              are u being sarcastic or u jus don't know football?
                              Jangle? Is both!