• 2 Substitutions Please

Whatever we're doing it's not working.

Just give me the impression that you want to win.

The only reason Tappa is the coach is because the JFF can afford his wages.

lawd have mercy, we a try score and u tek off 2 strikers and bring on 2 wingers.

Robinson is not a winger.

On the field for 2 mins and gets a yellow card.

what the hell is he?

oh, a warrior!

sorry! as you were!

what the hell is he?

oh, a warrior!

sorry! as you were!
              Mo, Tappa head really tuff fi true. Again his substitution do not make any sense. He wasted 2 substitution. We chasing the game tonight and what he should've done is take out the defensive midfield player and bring on Hue and this is where he could've bring on Daley as an extra attacking option. The man does things in reverse. X, mi agree Tappa head tuff no RAAAAS!1

Unnu never hear say Hue play crap in the Caribbean Cup?

Dis is di World Cup! Wi nuh deal wid rux yahso!

The UK Shelton.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    The UK Shelton.
                    Indeed, long time mi a tell unuh!!

just shows how weak the english leagues are. if yuh not playing for the big 4 and Man City, yuh ain't worth crap, i've heard!

How about Doyley?

him need to refund the JFF for plane ticket, him WUTLESS

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            him need to refund the JFF for plane ticket, him WUTLESS
                            Eh! eh!eh!eh!eh! unuh a sample, bring back Virgo, Claude and Stew peas i say!!

Suh why him in the squad?