Ediot a try dribble it inna the goal !!

Leggo Maestro now !!

Dem English man a embaraaass the hell outa we
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All we need is another hard working body in the midfield who can pass we dont need no magician. Costa Rica look like nothing to me, look sloppy and nonchalant, ripe for the picking, i dont see nothing there of any note we are giving this away.

Karl....Stoni.....unuh show unuhself!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

the right back doyle is not impressive... omar daley is the better option, offensively and defensively... doesn't take much to see the difference...

jobi mcanuff is overated... if he is better than some of the players he is displacing, it is only minimal...

it's like flogging a dead horse wid yuh eeh

What Tuffy Anderson woulda do wid dat chance!

The entire batch of Englishmen with the exception of Mariappa. McCleary cannot control properly, Beckford is a ghost...

what happen? you don't approve of how fast they close down the spaces?

HAHAHA!

Mi not saying a ting!

Cho man Jangle, wheh yuh a deal wid you cant put mini miner in a ferrari race. Cho unuh a kill me wid this thing now.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          All we need is another hard working body in the midfield who can pass we dont need no magician. Costa Rica look like nothing to me, look sloppy and nonchalant, ripe for the picking, i dont see nothing there of any note we are giving this away.
                          Stoni betta yuh just chill

lol...if yuh never was a Bar man yuhsee............cho

In the heat of the moment it only seems that way, keep Luton on, he is the one that most likely to score.
                              Sure there is always an urgency to get the shot off but he did well in penetrating CR defense.

The entire batch of Englishmen with the exception of Mariappa. McCleary cannot control properly, Beckford is a ghost...
                                wah yuh seh !! Yuh doan seh him stats and he is playing in Hingland !!