Karl, Stoni and all the others

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    All we need is another hard working body in the midfield who can pass we dont need no magician. Costa Rica look like nothing to me, look sloppy and nonchalant, ripe for the picking, i dont see nothing there of any note we are giving this away.
    Who do you suggest, Stoni? I'm not suggesting Hue because you did say hardworking.

mi belly battam!

Stoni, all Costa Rica is doing is PASSING THE BALL. You are right, they are not impressive at all!

heh hay! woiee!

All we need is another hard working body in the midfield
        LOL... More hand to hand kombat??

wooiiiee

yeah they are passing and we are watching but they are not moving the ball where it counts and they look sloppy to me, nothing that makes me say, bwoy this side yah look wikid!!!

yep an dem still ave more possession

Suppose dem did wikid?

The JFF and Burrell need to "misplace" some a dem man yah telephone numbaz. And Burrell need fi low Tappa mek him select him team. Humphries, Dane Richards look better than McCleary pon the right. Jevaughn Watson anybody to r a a s look better than them man ya.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I agree, Stoni, dem quite ordinary.

But yuh never ansa mi question.

Shelton has no sense and concept of running off the ball. McAnuff got a break and needed Shelton to make the run behind the defender and the eediat run beside the man.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How much longer God Bless people must suffa????

Man job pon the line if him put on Hue to rhatid!!! I hope that's the last time we see Beckford. What a waste of money.

hehehe....gwan me creative midfielder Austin wid yuh square pass to nobody at rb

gwan Teddy Johnson me big dribbler with yuh pass to nobody...

How much longer God Bless people must suffa????
                            Only until JA get serious.... more local production and less imports

Economics 101

Weh the stats man de? I hope yuh counting. About 10 -12 passes by the Costa Ricans without us getting a touch

Stats man....hand to hand combat start now. Afterall, we are known for getting players sent off in all competitions. Badman nuh tek check!!!!