Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
All we need is another hard working body in the midfield who can pass we dont need no magician. Costa Rica look like nothing to me, look sloppy and nonchalant, ripe for the picking, i dont see nothing there of any note we are giving this away.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
The entire batch of Englishmen with the exception of Mariappa. McCleary cannot control properly, Beckford is a ghost...
All we need is another hard working body in the midfield who can pass we dont need no magician. Costa Rica look like nothing to me, look sloppy and nonchalant, ripe for the picking, i dont see nothing there of any note we are giving this away.
Stoni betta yuh just chill
lol...if yuh never was a Bar man yuhsee............cho
In the heat of the moment it only seems that way, keep Luton on, he is the one that most likely to score.
Sure there is always an urgency to get the shot off but he did well in penetrating CR defense.