Jamaica will win 3-1 tonight (Bias)...1-1 (realistic)

• Jamaica will win 3-1 tonight (Bias)...1-1 (realistic)

Lost in all these posts are the fact that Panama is a mirror image of Jamaica, big, fast with decent one on one skill. With some luck they stand a very good chance of qualifying for the World Cup.

Now unto our side...no disrespect but the people calling for Hue and Mattocks need to really answer this question...overall are they the best option right now??? Mattocks I believe should be given another chance because he is prouducing consistently but Hue's ship has sailed get over it.

What happened in the Azteca wasn't a fluke, Jamaica has finally decided to play to their strengths and stop trying to be Brazil/Spain/Argentina overnight. Which is why they were able to out muscle the Mexicans. The samething will happen tonight with Costa Rica as long as Jamaica remain discipline they will overpower the Costa Ricans. The key will be can they finish the chances that will be created.

My only concern is the loss of Nosworthy and how will the backline function.

No disrespect but:

Hue on one leg is a better Midfield Maestro than Rudi Austin...

There is NO skill that Luton possesses that Mattocks is not better at....

Have I answered your questions ?

put Hue in a game against any of the teams in the Hex and they will run him off the field...that ship has sailed. Mattocks I believe should get a chance because he has the perfect combination of speed and skill going to and away from the goal...based off what I am reading though his head might not be skrewed on right (I CAN'T COMFIRM THIS JUST SAYING)...but Hue's ship has sailed....

If it was up to you..we would not even be IN the Hex...

Gwaan wid di almshouse behaviour...

Ship sail nuh... Reggaeboyz ship soon sink....

LOL...we will see

Jamaica's obsession with midfield Maestro's must stop!!!

Wi nuh waan si.. Hue is on the bench.. is ongly a matter of time before the Dark Side relents...

What obsession ?

Yuh si any pon di field ?

Jamaica's obsession with skillful midfield architects must stop !

Why ?

Because wi nuh have none other than Jermaine Hue !

Yuh call a 3-1 prediction biased ?

lol !

Mi call dat comic relief...

Di most goals wi ever score innah Central American was against El Salvador.. wi beat dem 3-1 under the great Lazaroni.. dem days deh is we run miggle.. all 25 shot wi ah tek dem days deh..

Crowd a rail.. Ole ! Ole ! Ole !

Wake up dude...

alrite boss...we will see

Like yuh talk. Di one point would be a boon for Ja. Causen say di side nuh really ah fire pon twelve cylinder yet.

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                        What happened in the Azteca wasn't a fluke
                        I am thinking that it was indeed a fluke. Here is why...

they had little or no time to prepare and played very well under the circumstances. It was basically a "pick up" side,and every man played their part. Fast forward to Panama, the coach had them for 4 days before the game, and was able to influence their style of play and the team selection. What happened there ? our OFFICE, became a classroom and we were the students !! they completed 175 more passes than the Boyz in the "office".

seems that the coaches are "over thinking" and confused as to who to play where.

ANYWAY Culture, I know you wikid pon the prediction thing suh maybe sumting into sumting later. Hopefully, its the BOYZ hitting the back of the Ticos net and not them hitting ours !
                        Last edited by Twan; March 26, 2013, 05:20 PM.

Wi nuh waan si.. Hue is on the bench.. is ongly a matter of time before the Dark Side relents...
                          Brown side wi want!!

Hue wi seh