71% Passing Accuracy %77%

38.9% Possession 61.1%

------

USA V Costa Rica

403 Total Pass 292

73% Passing Accuracy %67%

57.3% Possession 42.7%

--------

Honduras only into near acceptable range for TEAMS hoping to get into the top tier.

March 22, 2013 - 2nd match day

Hon v Mex

418 Total Pass 208

83% Passing Accuracy %67%

65% Possession 35%

------

Jamaica v Panama

247 Total Pass 382

71% Passing Accuracy %77%

38.9% Possession 61.1%

------

USA V Costa Rica

403 Total Pass 292

73% Passing Accuracy %67%

57.3% Possession 42.7%

--------

Honduras only into near acceptable range for TEAMS hoping to get into the top tier.
    Nice post Boss!!, so our accuracy is not the worst?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Nice post Boss!!, so our accuracy is not the worst?
      Once game play in a blizzard and the other in 100 degreess. I hope not. LOL

How important is passing accuracy stats to possession?
        Well,if we have more possession we will make more passes, and of course the stats is more meaningful if it is maintained with more passes being made.
        Unfortunately(for me ;O), the possession stats (42.7% vs 38.9%)is a more practical indicator.

Re: Our accuracy is not the worse
          ...but?

So we see what we have to do! Step it up!!!

btw - Maudib: Tappa sees there is a problem with possession (He said so!) and naturally accuracy of passing and is working on it and you are upset???

So should he have left it to fester?
          Cho man!!!

Working on it ?

Him have time fi train man how fi become Maestro..?

Put di damn Maestro pon di pitch and tap di effery !!

Re: Our accuracy is not the worse
              ...but?

So we see what we have to do! Step it up!!!

btw - Maudib: Tappa sees there is a problem with possession (He said so!) and naturally accuracy of passing and is working on it and you are upset???

So should he have left it to fester?
              Cho man!!!
              so he only saw the problem after the game on tape, coz he didn't make the necessary change to address that in the game. And don't tell me about JJ and him blind dribbles !!
              based on reports he seems to be starting the same midfield that couldnt keep possession....