Let me see if I understand this

Hue would have to be playing with a sprained ankle for lack of pace to counter his positives in ball possession and strike ability (shooting or passing)

I don't need Hue to play as a defender in the formation indicated..

I need hue to roam and make himself available for passes into the middle 3rd.. he can take it from there..

Austin and Elliot better learn to take a ball from defense and pass it to Hue..

My only knock on hue is that at this level, you need to take opportunities with both hands....He is already not a coach's favorite so wheneve he is given the opportunity, he has to stamp his class and make sure it's almost impossible to take him out of the team. He got the opportunity with Antigua and played well..he was rewarded with a starting spot for the Caribbean cup...He has well as the other players flopped big time....but ask yourself, how many players from the caribbean cup squad is starting now..only 1, phillips...and only a few are on the bench.....I hope hue gets an opportunity but given his situation, he has to perform really well everytime he steps on the field. He needs to be class no matter what..A good player his class.u see it when they play, no matter who they play with...they might not look as good but u see the class in them

Who needs Hue to be on the field ??

Hue or the JFF/Jamaica ?

If you tell me you are trying to improve your possession game and you designate Austin as the Maestro over Austin.. mi send yuh straight guh a Ward 21....
          LOL....Yuh definitely have sumting here...wooiiee

How can you attack down the middle if you do not have the required skill set in the Middle ?

Reggaeboyz fraid ah di miggle like puss.. and I don't blame them.. lose di ball there in 'attack' and tings can get hairy real fast !