My Side

Now how can I argue with you?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Sass, you keep disappointing me boss with your constant unfair criticism of Demar Phillips. Me and you need fi have a good conversation regarding the benefits of having a player of the likes of Demar in the team
      Yuh notice im keep Philips!

yeah we agree on something. LOL.

sass... mi like your side and mi respect your supporting arguments... in fact, as i said in another post the 2 johnsons should be in the starting eleven...

i wavered and chose beckford over jermaine johnson, on the thought that a prolific scorer will more likely make a positive contribution given a second opportunity... aside from the beckford/jjohnson swap, i think we both are seeing the same thing...

ball possession and quality are what we are lacking... we do not need a luton shelton early in these matches... he an extremely poor passer and decision maker... lost count the amount of times he gave away the ball...

Big side dat Sass!
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I thought about Beckford as oppose to Johnson too. My reason for choosing Johnson is that Beckford only played about 60 minutes for his club in the last month so he may get somewhat winded and his form don't seem to be 100%.

For me Luton is a ace of the bench with his speed to come and kill some tired defenders. His decision making is not the greatest at all.