The set up was wrong ,Shelton again was a joke,Teddy on the bench , no Hue , midfield gave the ball away so much it was ridiculous ,its like we were playing for a draw at home
Tappa got it tactical wrong ,He pulled a BR
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I'm not going to knock Shelton in this game because the team did playwell. The midfield is packed with the same type or players - ball winnersHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL...the midfield passed the ball to panama at every opp,Shelton did what ? he took a shot in the 70 odd min , and dribble into nowhere, yuh see how TEddy dribble and pass ,lateral cross field to open up the game....ball sense.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Shelton actually did not have a bad game...
Until we understand that Jermaine Hue is the only real creative midfield we have.. dawg ah guh nyam wi suppah at home...
We are Unable to attack down the middle due to not playing this type of player..
Originally posted by Muadib View PostShelton actually did not have a bad game...
Until we understand that Jermaine Hue is the only real creative midfield we have.. dawg ah guh nyam wi suppah at home...
We are Unable to attack down the middle due to not playing this type of player..
One thing for certain. No matter how people hope, McAnuff is not that creative player that we need."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Tappa has proven one thing , im ead tuff nuh ***** !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
He doesn't play in the middle of the field so I don't see him as a creative midfielder as how I see Hue. Joni is great on the wings. He can put in some telling crosses if we play that game.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015