his replacement in the starting line up, and your coaching staff, will now see how important a "utility player" who is a goal scorer is to this ReggaeBoyz team.
Ryan Johnson - Those who were calling for
Yup. I think he would have been a good link up player in this gameHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
as i watched this game, i couldn't help but notice the importance of a ryan johnson... his ball possession and passing skill was missed... jamaicans don't value players unless their names are messi and ronaldo...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Ball possession and passing skill ??
Him can pass bettah dan Jermaine Hue ??
Him have more ball posession skill than Jermaine Hue ?
Di whole ah unnuh mad..
Is 3 midfield maestro jamaica ever produce or put pon a football field since and including our last world cup..
Jermaine Hue, Andy Williams and Tappa..
Spin it how unnuh want.. is ongly one left.. use him or die at home..
BenJ, he will be used, but ongle when our back is against the wall."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran