this second half is all panama...

• this second half is all panama...

these jamaican players are not good passers... can't keep possession...

panama took control of the middle and dominated the second half...

this game will come back to haunt jamaica... should have been 3 points for jamaica...

Baddaz!!!!
        Good to see you!

btw -Do you see the Panamanian creative midfielder...or other player?
        They seem to be making good inroads into our area...

Nice effort by McCreary!

Overall a poor game. Poor communication between the team and the players.

Next game we will have to bring back R. Johnson up from. I was very disappointed by Beckford. Although Beckford did not get good service, he was not able to hold the ball up. He was not really in the game.

I am not sure why we allowed Panama so much space and why we did not press the ball. When we did the were not able to keep possession.

This was definitely points lost for this game.

We get a point, we lucky actually, Pnama was ready to fight for every ball, we looked stale, slow and out of rhythm.

Set up wrong

Subs wrong.

I hear some idiot commentators bigging up Shelton...leading goal scorer.Oppourtunity lost.Panama deserved a win, at least a draw and thats the truth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                We get a point, we lucky actually, Pnama was ready to fight for every ball, we looked stale, slow and out of rhythm.
                That about sums up our play tonight. Panamanians had all the time on the ball and I couldn't understand why with two DMs in the middle of the park. I don't like our prospects with Nosworthy now out of the reckoning. JT does not inspire a lot of confidence and I cannot think of a worthy replacement for Nosworthy.

#10.. they ran everything through him in the 2nd Half when they brought him on..

There is only one player in the Reggaeboyz squad that could approximate that...

I will let you try and guess.

The Mexico game came closer to getting us 3 points

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      these jamaican players are not good passers... can't keep possession...
                      But...aren't these the big, space-closers who all ply their trade in the BPL and Championship leagues in Mother Englant??!?! Dem cyaan pass?!?!

How about we give them some spaces to close? Wanna try that?

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        panama took control of the middle and dominated the second half...
                        Really?

So the first half was any different?!?!?

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          HAHAHAHAHA!

Originally posted by Brush View Post
                            That about sums up our play tonight. Panamanians had all the time on the ball and I couldn't understand why with two DMs in the middle of the park. I don't like our prospects with Nosworthy now out of the reckoning. JT does not inspire a lot of confidence and I cannot think of a worthy replacement for Nosworthy.
                            We are in trouble. Get rid of damn Shelton. He is useless.

I boldly declared my hand long ago when it comes to the selection of certain players.

Mi dun talk!