Congrats to Frank Lampard

• Congrats to Frank Lampard

on scoring goal #200 for Chelsea. Impressive ...

Really feel bad for spurs ending today's game pointless.
    I wanted Spurs to edge even closer to City, but of course you are not guaranteed of anything if the other side has a former Man U Golden Boot awardee.

heheee

Mind mi set Homeland Security pon yu and Rockie! set ah hijackers This is about congratulating Frank Lampard... dat have nutten fi do wid any odda team!

Congrats Mr. Lampard

Good to achieve that now, since he might be joining LA Galaxy in the summer.

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Good to achieve that now, since he might be joining LA Galaxy in the summer.
            The national coach warned him about joining MLS. If Cheslea let him leave another BPLmclub will pick him up.

And he was still about to sign with them. However, major corporate politics might result in a collapse.

Tim Leweike (brought Beckham and Keane on board) was leading the negotiations and met with him last week in London, has just stepped down as President of AEG.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                And he was still about to sign with them. However, major corporate politics might result in a collapse.

Tim Leweike (brought Beckham and Keane on board) was leading the negotiations and met with him last week in London, has just stepped down as President of AEG.
                Okay, I didn't know about that. After I read about the England manager's position I figured that was the end of it.