Definition of BESPOKE
a : custom-made <a bespoke suit>
b : dealing in or producing custom-made articles
When I lived in JamDown, I worked at a financial institution. The company employed a Bespoke tailor, located in a mall (I forgot the name) on Constant Spring Road, to make their blazers. That was the first time I learnt that word. He was a proud little man, who learn his craft in England. It was a big fuss every two years when we had to go down to his shop to take our measurement.
Fast forward to the present. I had to search far and wide to find a Bespoke shoemaker here in the NY countryside. Well people, I am delighted to let you all know that I have scheduled an appointment with my Bespoke shoemaker. Bricktop, and I have now included HL because I think he deserves my special attention, please IM the measurement , i.e. the length of your faces so that I can inform my Bespoke shoemaker of the correct measurement of my custom-made Sketchers to kick off unuh faces. FYI the soles of these shoes have JANGLE imprinted on them. Nice to leave my mark.
a : custom-made <a bespoke suit>
b : dealing in or producing custom-made articles
When I lived in JamDown, I worked at a financial institution. The company employed a Bespoke tailor, located in a mall (I forgot the name) on Constant Spring Road, to make their blazers. That was the first time I learnt that word. He was a proud little man, who learn his craft in England. It was a big fuss every two years when we had to go down to his shop to take our measurement.
Fast forward to the present. I had to search far and wide to find a Bespoke shoemaker here in the NY countryside. Well people, I am delighted to let you all know that I have scheduled an appointment with my Bespoke shoemaker. Bricktop, and I have now included HL because I think he deserves my special attention, please IM the measurement , i.e. the length of your faces so that I can inform my Bespoke shoemaker of the correct measurement of my custom-made Sketchers to kick off unuh faces. FYI the soles of these shoes have JANGLE imprinted on them. Nice to leave my mark.