• Bespoke

Definition of BESPOKE

a : custom-made <a bespoke suit>

b : dealing in or producing custom-made articles

When I lived in JamDown, I worked at a financial institution. The company employed a Bespoke tailor, located in a mall (I forgot the name) on Constant Spring Road, to make their blazers. That was the first time I learnt that word. He was a proud little man, who learn his craft in England. It was a big fuss every two years when we had to go down to his shop to take our measurement.

Fast forward to the present. I had to search far and wide to find a Bespoke shoemaker here in the NY countryside. Well people, I am delighted to let you all know that I have scheduled an appointment with my Bespoke shoemaker. Bricktop, and I have now included HL because I think he deserves my special attention, please IM the measurement , i.e. the length of your faces so that I can inform my Bespoke shoemaker of the correct measurement of my custom-made Sketchers to kick off unuh faces. FYI the soles of these shoes have JANGLE imprinted on them. Nice to leave my mark.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL...mi glad mi jump ship thank god fi Rafa , nuh guy caan kick off my face.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mind how yuh a call badman guy
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I had several girlfriends who told me the "bes'poke " they ever got was from me...

now to convince your wife!

Can't say i have heard the term: bespoke before.

You have done an excellent job in making your point.

Ther are still ~ 9 games left. I have seen some weird things happen in football.

"That's all I have to say about that".
            --Forrest Gump

Just give it up and send me your measurement. Since you are a late waggonist, I will temper the velocity of the kick-to-face. I cannot promise the same for a one TopBrick.