HL - unu tief Everton...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
KMT - unu mekkin Everton look good...
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post...that first "goal" was not offside."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Can't complain about that red card.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostCan't complain about that red card."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
And Everton tief dem back!!! Handball WAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY inside the box!! Terrible officiating!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Booyaka!!!!!! Inna unuh bellyHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
HL - unu are too dyam useless...what kind of lame defense of your title has this been? Unu supposed fi get some r*ss lik in unna rahtnaught head back!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBooyaka!!!!!! Inna unuh belly"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hurry come up dem. Unuh tink seh a one night roof go pon houseHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Go Spurs!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostAnd Everton tief dem back!!! Handball WAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY inside the box!! Terrible officiating!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Aw-right...aw-righ Marin , settle down.
Clear pernalty. Hand ball in the box. We were robbed!!
I have said it over and over....Mancini tinkers with the team too fuuking much! Three man back field against a team that has a better win/loss record against yuh....what the hell is he thiking.
I would not mope if I see the back of Mancini. In fact I hope it happens.
Naturally I cannot finish without saying that Dzeko is a pieca-shyte.
I am NOT upset chussss mi!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
This is a game I enjoyed watching so much,because of what it had to have done to City fans.
they are under 1,then their opponent eleven is reduced by 1(there is hope),1 after the other serious attacks are thwarted by the number 1 keeper then it may have very well be just 1 second of overtime remaining for all intents and purposes, Everstrong stabs them 1 more time.
1 heck of a game!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThis is a game I enjoyed watching so much,because of what it had to have done to City fans.
they are under 1,then their opponent eleven is reduced by 1(there is hope),1 after the other serious attacks are thwarted by the number 1 keeper then it may have very well be just 1 second of overtime remaining for all intents and purposes, Everstrong stabs them 1 more time.
1 heck of a game!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)