Well my patience has ran out!!!

• Well my patience has ran out!!!

Maybe I missed it...but Marin, Peter...X(odus)...etc...etc...how come nonna you guys are cussing off Saurez for that darn dive?

I thought you guys would be 'up-in-arms' for this dive!!

If this as diving in the olympics--i would give Saurez an 8 - 9.5 overall score.

for degree of difficulty, I gave him a 3.5

He got full score for execution!!

sorry I never saw the match.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe I missed it...but Marin, Peter...X(odus)...etc...etc...how come nonna you guys are cussing off Saurez for that darn dive?

I thought you guys would be 'up-in-arms' for this dive!!

If this as diving in the olympics--i would give Saurez an 8 - 9.5 overall score.

for degree of difficulty, I gave him a 3.5

He got full score for execution!!
      Puh-leeeeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzz...the one who dived was Sturridge. Suarez will never go to ground - legitimately or not - without theatrics, so you kind of have to understand that. However, in this instance, Assou-Akotu knocked him down unfairly, so theatre or not, PENALTY!! KMT. Now my bwoy Sturridge, he got a little tap and you would have thought he was at the beach! (I wonder if he is learning these things from Suarez in practice? )

sorry I never saw the match.
        Neither did HL, so ah nuh nuttin...the man coulda tek cutlass chop down Suarez and dem would vex seh poor Suarez a bleed fi no good reason.

No HL...that was a clear foul...Assou-Ekotto clear near sat on him...

Marin...I think deeeeep down you know it was a dam dive!!

I have seen you defend this guy like a hen(?) wid chicks

heheheee.

TopBrick from whaday a notice you are back-sliding.

Wachit!

But HL we don't want Tottenham to win...

I get your point.

Spurs have City and Chelsea among the 10 (or so games left). They have over-achieved. They may be having dreams and visions of overtaking us...but it's not possible!! NAT gwine happen'!!

OH, BTW, your bwoy Dzeko may be going to Borussia Dortmund...this summer!!

The football gods do answer prayers...........

Marin...I think deeeeep down you know it was a dam dive!!

I have seen you defend this guy like a hen(?) wid chicks
                      No dive HL - move an' gweh! Unu jus' cyan 'tan fi si him pon unuh head top. :KMT: And yes...I will defend him when he is being UNJUSTLY attacked!!!! (Even if is by my fren dem). Now go bother Lazie.

I get your point.

Spurs have City and Chelsea among the 10 (or so games left). They have over-achieved. They may be having dreams and visions of overtaking us...but it's not possible!! NAT gwine happen'!!
                        Spurs could well slip. They have Everton, Chelsea and City plus some relegation strugglers (Wigan and Southampton) and Swansea as well. My expectation is that they will lose 3 of those games and end the season level with Liverpool on points but below us on GD.

I guess you will not get the nurse... Confucius say: "man who want nurse must be patient"... LOL

Suarez was clearly fouled , his going to ground did have a hint of theatrics in it but, the foul was there...