Wha kinda brethren dis ?

• Wha kinda brethren dis ?

Everytime im side get ball off im missinng ? ......Jangle!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hehehe...call him out yes.....

You notice how Lazie come out fass to try and nullify the beat-down?

Trust mi ,man aguh barely post until the rematch at the bridge after dem get duss xpect an xile fi a month....sorry when Rafa buck yuh side next round,nuh side nuh beat Rafa twice in a season ,well rarely esp knockout competition.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You always get Xcited after a one match. Yuh head tuff! After how many years of betting against the Empire, yuh nuh learn yuh lesson yet. You and your hurry-come-up friends dem only focus on winning a one game while we go about winning titles. It was a DRAW in case you never realize.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hehehe...call him out yes.....

You notice how Lazie come out fass to try and nullify the beat-down?
          LOL!!! Mawning HL!