Objective my a$$!
Come on, come tear down the Bridge. As my mother would always say, if wishes were horses, beggars would ride.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Objective my a$$!
Come on, come tear down the Bridge. As my mother would always say, if wishes were horses, beggars would ride.
Well don't worry, the Beggars at the Bridge won't be riding.
What that Chelsea game revealed is where as Fergie "just grab any side" approach has had very little consequences,you can't expect the same results when playing quality teams,Fergie did it against Real Madrid too.
Man U is tough team under the 4-4-2 formation, let us start servicing RvP and Rooney,and with the clearly defined roles of Carrick and Kawaga the midfield is decent.If Vidic is unavailable, then field Smalling.
This guy Mata demands attention.
Some real deluded thinking from Man u ites , Fergie is that good to grab any little side , he thinks so little of Real and Chelsea ? it couldnt be that Mourinho -Real , and Benitez -Chelsea outcoached Fergie -ManU ?
Esp Benitez who doesnt have a soul in his corner , except his self belief that he is better than Fergie , no support from chelsea fans , he was booed for subbing Lamapard.That tactical move took balls.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Some real deluded thinking from Man u ites , Fergie is that good to grab any little side , he thinks so little of Real and Chelsea ? it couldnt be that Mourinho -Real , and Benitez -Chelsea outcoached Fergie -ManU ?
Esp Benitez who doesnt have a soul in his corner , except his self belief that he is better than Fergie , no support from chelsea fans , he was booed for subbing Lamapard.That tactical move took balls.
I have no problem giving credit to Rafa.
Man U had glaring problems in that game from the get go, most of the resulting errors were unforced.
I just do not think it is wise to be quick to attribute Chelsea's victory to the coaching abilities of Rafa. It will only result in the manager being blamed for Man U's inevitable victory in the replay, but then the overly philosophical Chelsea fans(and Rafa's)will blame it on the home crowd, assuming there will be no manufactured controversies regarding refereeing.
Wow... a Man u ite that cares about an ex liverpool manager , i believe you .
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Reading and comprehension is overrated with you huh? How you get "caring" from what the man said? The man only stating facts. Nobaddy nuh care fi yuh Rafa!!!! He'll be cast aside soon.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
He seems to worry about the manager being blamed for Man U ultimate victory , My apologies Rock , didnt know a Man u ite to worry about any thing negative as it pertains to anything having a history with liverpool be it good or bad.
For the record , I am not worried when Rafa-Chelsea knock you(Manu ites) out of the return leg,even though it might be hard on Fergie at his age.